Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Legal Administration & Legal Assistant

Scholarly Articles + Databases

Databases

Legal Engine

A free searchable portal to legal topics, state and federal resources, books and reference materials. 

Michigan Electronic Library logoLegalTrac (Gale)

MEL.

LegalTrac™ provides indexing for approximately 875 titles including major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals 1980-date. Each title included in LegalTrac™ is selected on the basis of criteria provided by a special advisory committee of the American Association of Law Libraries. LegalTrac™ also contains law-related articles from over 1,000 additional business and general interest titles

SHOW/HIDE DATABASE DETAILS

Michigan Electronic Library logoAcademic OneFile (Gale)

MEL.

Academic OneFile is a major source of  full-text articles 1980-date from the world's leading journals and reference sources, with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. Includes full-text coverage of the New York Times 1985-date. Some audio files and broadcast transcripts from National Public Radio Programming are included. Updated daily.

SHOW/HIDE DATABASE DETAILS

Marilyn Dow

Director, School of Dentistry Library
Dental School Library

dowmk@udmercy.edu
313-494-6905

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Library Instruction Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top