Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

AARP (American Association of Retired Persons)  
ABC-CLIO/Greenwood Press eBook Collection  
ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)  
Academic OneFile (Gale)  
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection (ProQuest)  
ACM - Association for Computing Machinery  
ACS - American Chemical Society Journals  
AEA - American Economic Association Journals  
AGRICOLA (National Library of Agriculture)  
Agriculture Collection (Gale)  
AHFS Consumer Medication Information  
AIS - Association for Information systems  
Alt-Press Watch (ProQuest)  
AMA (JAMA Network)  
America's News Magazines (NewsBank)  
Anatomy TV  
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ProQuest)  
Art and Architecture Complete (Ebsco)  
ArticleFirst (OCLC FirstSearch)  
Arts & Humanities Database (ProQuest)  
ASCE - American Society of Civil Engineers Journals  
Asian & European Business Collection (ProQuest)  
ASM - American Society for Microbiology  
ATLA Religion (Ebsco)  
Australia & New Zealand Database (ProQuest)  
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (Ebsco)  
Biography and Genealogy Master Index (Gale)  
Biology Database (ProQuest)  
BioMed Central  
Black Thought and Culture (Alexander Street Press)  
Black Women Writers (Alexander Street Press)  
Business Collection (Gale)  
Business Economics and Theory (Gale)  
Business Insights: Global (Gale)  
Business Market Research Collection (ProQuest)  
Business Premium Collection (ProQuest)  
BusinessDecision  
Cabells  
CAMIO: Catalog of Art Museum Images Online (OCLC)  
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (ProQuest)  
Canadian Newsstream (ProQuest)  
Career & Technical Education Database (ProQuest)  
Census (U.S. Census Bureau)  
Chemical Carcinogenesis Research Information System - CCRIS (NLM)  
ChemIDplus (NLM)  
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database CLCD  
Chilton Library (Gale)  
CINAHL [Ebsco]  
Citation Machine  
Cochrane Library (Wiley)  
Communications and Mass Media Collection (Gale)  
Computer Database (Gale)  
Computing Database (ProQuest)  
Conference Board Research Online Collection  
Continental Europe Database (ProQuest)  
Credo Reference  
Criminal Justice Collection (Gale)  
Criminal Justice Database (ProQuest)  
Culinary Arts Collection (Gale)  
DART: Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology/Environmental Teratology Database, a TOXNET Database  
DemographicsNow Library Edition (Gale)  
Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source (Ebsco)  
Detroit News (1999-current) (NewsBank)  
Dietary Supplement Labels Database (NLM)  
Distance Education Report  
Diversity Studies Collection (Gale)  
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals  
DSM-V Diagnostic and Statistical Manual (American Psychiatric Association)  
East & Central Europe Database (ProQuest)  
East & South Asia Database(ProQuest)  
Ebook Central  
eBook Collection (Ebsco)  
eBook K-8 Collection (Ebsco)  
Ebsco Databases  
EconLit (ProQuest)  
EDGAR (SEC Filings and Forms)  
Education Database (ProQuest)  
Education Research Complete (Ebsco)  
Educational Assessment and Evaluation (eric/ae)  
Engineering Village (Elsevier)  
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection (Gale)  
ERIC (Ebsco)  
ERIC (ProQuest)  
European Views of the Americas 1493-1750 (Ebsco)  
Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale)  
Family Health Database (ProQuest)  
Faulkner Advisory for IT Studies  
FDsys: Federal Digital System  
Federal Depository Library Program  
FedStats  
Fine Arts & Music Collection (Gale)  
FirstSearch Databases  
Foundation Directory  
Gale Databases  
Gale LegalForms  
Gale Virtual Reference Library (Gale)  
Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection (Gale)  
Gender Studies Collection (Gale)  
GenderWatch (ProQuest)  
GENE-TOX  
General OneFile (Gale)  
General Reference Center Gold (Gale)  
General Science Collection (Gale)  
Global Breaking Newswires (ProQuest)  
GreenFILE (Ebsco)  
Greenwood Digital Collection (ABC-CLIO/Greenwood Press eBook Collection)  
HarpWeek  
Haz-Map  
Hazardous Substances Data Bank (HSDB)  
Health & Medical Collection (ProQuest)  
Health & Wellness Resource Center with Alternative Health Module (Gale)  
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)  
Health Business Fulltext Elite (Ebsco)  
Health Management Database (ProQuest)  
Health Reference Center Academic (Gale)  
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (Ebsco)  
Health Statistics and Reports. Michigan Department of Community Health  
HeritageQuest Online (ProQuest)  
Highwire Press  
History of Science, Technology & Medicine (Ebsco)  
Home Improvement Collection (Gale)  
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection (Gale)  
Humanities E-Books (ACLS)  
India Database (ProQuest)  
infoED SPIN  
Information Science and Library Issues Collection (Gale)  
Informe Academico (Gale) (Spanish-language)  
InfoTrac Newsstand (Gale)  
InfoTrac Student Edition (Gale)  
Institute of Physics  
Insurance and Liability Collection (Gale)  
Integrated Risk Information System (IRIS)  
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (ProQuest)  
International Newsstream (ProQuest)  
Internet Movie Database  
JAMA Network  
JSTOR  
Kanopy Streaming Video  
Kids InfoBits  
Latin America & Iberian Database (ProQuest)  
LearningExpress Library (Ebsco)  
LegalTrac (Gale)  
Lexi-Comp Online for Dentistry  
LexisNexis Academic  
Library Science Database (ProQuest)  
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (Ebsco)  
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (ProQuest)  
Linguistics Database (ProQuest)  
LWW Nursing and Health Professions Premier Collection  
MapStats  
Medcom/Trainex videos  
MeL: Michigan eLibrary  
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (Ebsco)  
Michigan Authors and Illustrators  
Michigan Newspapers (Newsbank)  
Michigana: Sources in U.S. History Online (Gale)  
Middle East & Africa Database (ProQuest)  
Military and Intelligence Database (Gale)  
Military Database (ProQuest)  
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS)  
New York Times (Gale)  
New York Times: Historical Newspapers (ProQuest)  
NewsBank: Online Collections  
Nursing & Allied Health Database (ProQuest)  
Nursing and Allied Health Collection (Gale)  
Nursing Resource Center (Gale)  
Nursing Videos--MedCom/Trainex  
OmniFile Full Text (Ebsco; formerly H.W. Wilson)  
Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)  
Ovid Journals  
Oxford Islamic Studies Online  
Oxford Reference Online (Oxford)  
PAIS International (ProQuest)  
Philosopher's Index (ProQuest)  
PhilPapers  
Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection (Gale)  
PILOTS: Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress (ProQuest)  
Political Science Database (ProQuest)  
Politics Collection (ProQuest)  
Pop Culture Collection (Gale)  
Project Muse  
ProQuest Central  
PsycARTICLES (ProQuest)  
PsychiatryOnline  
Psychology Collection (Gale)  
Psychology Journals Database (ProQuest)  
Psychology Resources (ProQuest)  
PsycINFO 1887 (ProQuest)  
Public Health Database (ProQuest)  
PubMed  
PubMed Central (U.S. NIH)  
ReferenceUSA  
RefWorks  
Religion & Philosophy Collection (Gale)  
Religion Case Reporter  
Religion Database (ProQuest)  
Research in Context (Gale)  
Research Library (ProQuest)  
ResearchGate  
Rittenhouse R2 Digital Library  
SafetyLit  
SAGE Journals Online  
Sanborn Insurance Maps (ProQuest)  
Science Database (ProQuest)  
Science Direct  
Science Magazine  
Science.gov  
SciFinder Scholar (ACS)  
SCIPIO: Art and Rare Book Sales Catalogs (OCLC)  
Security Management Practices  
Small Business Collection (Gale)  
Small Business Resource Center (Gale)  
Social Science Database (ProQuest)  
Social Science Premium Collection (ProQuest)  
Social Services Abstracts (ProQuest)  
Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest)  
Sociology Database (ProQuest)  
Statistical Abstract of the United States (ProQuest)  
Symptom Media  
Taylor and Francis Publications  
Teacher Reference Center (Ebsco)  
Telecommunications Database (ProQuest)  
TOXLINE  
TradeStats Express  
Turfgrass Information Center  
Turkey Database (ProQuest)  
U.S. History Collection (Gale)  
UDM School of Architecture Thesis Collection  
UK & Ireland Database (ProQuest)  
University of California Press Journals  
US Newsstream (ProQuest)  
Vocations and Careers eCollection  
War and Terrorism Collection (Gale)  
Wiley Online Library  
World History Collection (Gale)  
WorldAlmanac (FirstSearch)  
WorldCat  
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses (FirstSearch)  
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (ProQuest)  

How can we help you?

Back to Top